Mitgliedsvereine

JGHV Nr. Verein Name Tel./Fax E-Mail
1004 Ostfriesischer JGV Hermann Saathoff Möhlenhörn 56

26736 Krummhörn

04923-928885
hermannsaathoff1@gmail.de
1011 JGV Braunschweig Henning Johns
Lindenweg 1
38388 Twieflingen
05352-937162
05352-937364
henning.johns@t-online.de
1012
JGV Bremen
Dr. Ulrich Tucholke
Rilkestraße 44
28832 Achim
04202-2551
tucholke@jgv-bremen.de
1013 JGV Zw. Harz und Heide Uwe Bosse Schwarzer Weg 4 38302 Wolfenbüttel 05331-75858
bosse@harzundheide.net
1014
JGV Unterweser
Hanke Oerding
1015
JGV Niederelbe
Otto Blohm Heidkamp 24 27607 Langen
04707-1004
04707-930194
otto.blohm@gmx.de
1016
JGV Südoldenburg
Josef Böckmann
Felde 5
49688 Lastrup
04472-1470
1018
JGV Diepholz
Heinrich Tiedemann
1026
JGV Fallingbostel
 Bernd Johannmeyer

Kettenburg 22

27374 Visselhövede

1031 JGV Garrel Thomas Müller
Overlaher Str. 50 a
26219 Bösel
04494-879898
tm.jgv-garrel@ewetel.net
1032 Norddeutscher JGV Uta Reyher

Innweg 25

22392 Hamburg

040-6402410
u.reyher@t-online.de
1033
JGV Hannover-Celle
Ralph Köhler
Freien Str. 19
31319 Sehnde
1036 JGV Grafschaft Hoya Rudi Ahlers
Nordwohlder Str. 49
28857 Syke
04242-66550
rainer.reimers@ewetel.net
1037 JGV Weser-Leine Wilfried Lynen
Hermann-Pape-Str. 2
37170 Uslar
05571-4191
wilfried.lynen@web.de
1040
JGV Friesland-Wilhelmshaven
Henning Brader Hammshausen 1 a 26434 Wangerland
0170-2416653
1053
JGV Emsland
Gerd Hopmann
Am Rampool 7
48488 Emsbüren
05903-1969
hopmanngerd@t-online.de
1056 JGV Lüneburger Heide Franz Fietz Hainholzweg 5 21358 Mechtersen info@jgv-lueneburger-heide.de
1058
JGV Meppen
Gabi Karmmerer
Meppener Str. 37
49740 Haselüne
0173 8939251
gabi.kaemmerer@ewetel.net
1069
JGV Nienburg
Dr. Michael Weber
Landrat v. Reck Str. 2
31592 Stolzenau
05761-2241
elmi.weber@t-online.de
1065 JGV Osterholz Carl-Wilhelm Rathjen
Werschenreger Str. 48
27721 Ritterhude
04292-9186
jgvosterholz@ewetel.net
1070 JGV Osnabrück Friedrich Gleissner
Wellendorfer Str. 157
49124 Georgsmarienhütte
0175-2441798
f-gleissner@t-online.de
1071 JGV Peine und Umgebung e.V. Thomas Klaar
Runde Str. 3
31234 Edemissen
0172-8326765
vorsitzender@jgv-Peine.de
1073 JGV Rotenburg/Wümme Reiner Heidtmann
Up´n Brink 29
27383 Scheeßel
04263-8812
04263-984 745
reiner.heidtmann@googlemail.com
1075 JGV Ostetal Heiko Rubach
Gnarrenburger Str. 7
27442 Gnarrenburg
04763-627895
heiko.rubach@jgv-ostetal.de
1081 JGV Stade Gerd Bohmbach
Heimbrucher Straße 104
21614 Buxtehude
04161-88130
0170-4936747
g.bohmbach@web.de
1084 JGV Verden/Aller Dr. Eckhard Brunken
Ludwigstr. 33
27283 Verden
04231-936 060
info@tierarzt-brunken.de
1086
JGV Aschendorf-Hümmling
Bernhard Lukas
Fichtenweg 1
49757 Werlte
05951-1859
1087
JGV Winsen-Luhe

Otto Twesten

Kolkweg 6 a

21423 Drage/Hunden

04179-674
0160-98645494
https://www.facebook.com/JGVWinsen 
1090
JGV Wittlage
Heide Bölscher
Vor dem Bruche 2
49179 Ostercappeln
05476-1709
heide.boelscher@t-online.de
1093
JGV Neustadt-Lichtenmoor
Karl-Heinz Rabe
Bahnhofstr. 35
29323 Wietze
05146-4170
jgv.neustadt-lichtenmoor@web.de
1094
JGV Nordheide
1096
JGV Bersenbrück
Walter Künnemann
Am Forsten 27
49577 Ankum
05462-1505
kuennemann@osnanet.de
2103
VDD Bremen
Ralf Brauer
Elbinger Str. 1 b
28876 Oyten
04207-666291
0172-4276336
2106
VDD Ostfriesland-Nordoldenburg
2111
VDD Hamburg
Henning Bergmann
Alte Poststr. 60
22929 Schönberg
04534-358
04534-291 693
henning.bergmann@drahthaar.de
2113
VDD Niedersachsen
Christine Fick
Hausstell 7
31535 Neustadt
05032-94152
05032-94152
2117
VDD Osnabrück
Hans Bullerdieck
Neue Straße 9
49143 Bissendorf
05402-98060
hans.bullerdieck@vdd-osnabrueck.de
2118
VDD Artland-
Südoldenburg
Johannes Krage
Neuer Ring 8
48480 Spelle
05977-1582
post@johannes-krage.de
2121
VDD Lüneburger Heide
Hermann Hellwinkel Bassel 2 A 29614 Soltau
05191-70062
05191-70063
hellwinkel@t-online.de
2123
VDD Uelzen
Rolf Tupat
2201 Kurzhaarklub Artland-Emsl. Helmut Dierker
Ludwigsweg 6
49152 Bad Essen
05401-4080
hoteldeutschkrone@t-online.de
2205
Kurzhaarklub
Weser-Bremen
Detlev Bierwagen
Stöckendrebber Str. 2
31535 Neustadt
05073-1866
05073-924 046
detlev.bierwagen@dk-weser.bremen.de
2207
Klub Kurzhaar Nordwest
Rolf Tappe
Twixlumer Str. 99
26723 Emden
04921-680 430
tappe@kurzhaar.org
2209
Klub Kurzhaar Hubertus
Michael Heinze
Hauptstr. 25
29352 Adelheodsdorf
05085-6663
elektrotechnik.heinze@freenet.de
2210
Klub Kurzhaar Hamburg
Wilhelm Sohst
Am Dorfplatz 20 A
24145 Kiel
0431-260 85 65
2221
Kurzhaarklub Schaumburg-Lippe
Herbert Langhanki
Im Dorfe 5
31700 Heuerssen
05725-5747
langhanki@gmx.de
2301
KlM Hannover-Braunschw.
Nils Reineke
Quelkhorner Landstr. 103
28870 Ottersberg
04293-2669612
2310 KlM Waterkant Josef Röttgers
Zu den Jücken 2 a26169 Friesoythe
04491-41 28
josef.roettgers@ewetel.net
2311
KlM Osnabrück
Jürgen Roetmann
Oorder Weg 29 A
48531 Nordhorn
05921-35279
j.roetmann@web.de
2402
DL Gruppe Nord
Walter Söhl
Dorfstr. 26 A
21769 Lamstedt
04773-1413
walter.soehl@ewetel.net
2403
DL Nordwest
Silke Timme
Zum Handsteg 3
29320 Hermannsburg
05052-435
bussenhof@t-online.de
2407
DL Osnabrück
Wilhelm Meese
Fichtenstr. 3
49832 Beesten
05905-1375
2409
DL Weser-Ems
Heilko Müntinga-Buseman
Grotegaster Str. 2
26810 Westoverledingen
04955-4289
heilko@gmx.de
2505
VGM Niedersachsen
Hans-Helmut Tjaden
Am Steenpiep 1
26605 Aurich
04948-484
andreas_tjaden@gmx.de
2600
Verein für Pudelpointer
Stephan Brinkschröder
Auf dem Benken 8
49584 Fürstenau
05901-961078
05901-961079
2700
Weimaraner-Klub
Jutta Harbecke
Sandstraße 21 a
27211 Bassum
04241-1257
2900
Verin Ungarische Vorstehh.
Sandra Flick
Winkelfeld 10
21423 Winsen
 sanfli@gmx.de
2910
Verein Deutsch Stichelhaar
Wilfried Hermes
Nienburger Bruch 1
31629 Estorf
0162-2665951
w-m-hermes@gmx.de
2920
Club Bretonischer Vorstehh.
Hermann Wreesmann
In den Kämpen 11
26169 Friesoythe
04491-1705
hermann.wreesmann@ewetel.net
2930
VBBFL e. V.
Verein für französiche Vorstehhunde
Reinhard Vaske
An der Bahn
49632 Brokstreek
05434-1413
2940
Verein f. Pointer u. Setter
Frank Kohnert
Plöner Str. 9
26215 Wiefelstede
04402-60897
3101
Verein Hirschmann
Andreas Irle
Bärnwinkel 6
92724 Trabitz
09644-680074
andreas.irle@bundesimmobilien.de
3102
Klub f. Bayerische Gebirgs-
schweißhunde
Jens Böning
Wilhelmshöhe 8
31582 Wilhelmshöhe
0162-10686250
3201
Verein Dachsbracke
Jürgen Erlemann
Amselweg 16
37170 Uslar
05571-915 757
jerlemann@alice-dsl.net
3205
Beagle-Club Deutschland
Ulrich Langner Bergstr. 8 38464 Groß Sisbeck
05364-2059
country-hunters-beagles@t-online.de
3206
Verein für Jagd-Beagle
Rolf Schubert
Am Koppelweg 1
29556 Suderburg
05826-7337
0151-55539641
3208
Klub Tiroler Bracke
Klaus Benning
Alter Bahnhof 1
37574 Einbeck
05565-287
0170-2260535
3301
Deutscher Teckelklub
Gitta Papendorf
Schlesierweg 35
38700 Braunlage
05520-1271
3302
Deutscher Jagdterrier-Club
Hans-Joachim Großmann Eitzendorf 123
27318 Hilgermissen
04256-635 04256-982210
jochen.grossmann@web.de
3303
Deutscher Foxterrier-Verb.
Christine Maas
Lehrigen 8
27308 Kirchlinteln
04238-1838
chrisfriderieke@t-online.de
3304
Verein für Jagdteckel
Christa Gutsmann
Liststr. 36 A
38550 Isenbüttel
0171-7871762
christa.gutsmann@wobline.de
3305
Parson Russell Terrier Club
Martina Klinkert
Kehrwieder 75
29308 Meissendorf
3401
Jagdspaniel-Klub
Frank Strauß
Westerbergstr. 7
38162 Cremlingen
05306-1473
strauss-moorkanzel@web.de
3402
Verein f. Deutsche
Wachtelh.
Wienfried Häsemeyer
Niebeck 1
29578 Eimke
05826-950 553
haesemeyer@niebeck.de
3403
Verein Jagdgebrauchsspaniel
Dr. Ralf Michel
Efeuweg 8
27804 Berne
04406-920 754
Dr.R.Michel@t-online.de
3501 Deutscher Retriever Club Jan-Peter Stephan
Brombeerweg 1
22335 Hamburg
040-596238
landhaus.fuhlsbuettel@t-online.de
4052
Jägerschaft Burgdorf